Upcoming Webinars

Take a look at our upcoming webinars and register to reserve your spot

9:30 am Pacific time converts to the following times elsewhere in North America:
Alaskan time: 8:30 pm
Mountain time: 10:30
Central time: 11:30 am
Eastern time: 12:30 pm
Atlantic time (Canada): 1:30 pm

INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS:
We are hosting our webinars at an earlier time this year to also accommodate ladies in countries other than the US and Canada. We hope that you will participate in these webinars.
However, if you  miss it, the replay of the webinars will be available to watch on our Youtube channel and you can also find the links at the bottom of this page

REGISTER BELOW FOR YOUR 2018 FREE WEBINARS

red-arrow-down

Week 1: June 15th at 9:30 am

RECORDINGS OF PREVIOUS WEBINARS

Introduction Webinar – June 8th

 

 

 

 


RESOURCES

Click here for professional counseling services in Oregon

Click here to learn about the 12 Week Program

 

 Click here to read Heleen’s ebook for free

The information pertaining to women struggling with food on this website is for enhancement and guidance only. It is not to be treated as a substitute for professional eating disorder treatment by a physician or counselor.

Please click here if you have an emergency or experience suicidal thoughts

 Bulimia Recovery  Stop Bulimia  Stop Overeating